Estimados visitantes de RentMen: KenGen eligió responder 16 preguntas de la entrevista que fueron actualizadas por última vez el 29 Aug 2022.


  • ¿Cuéntanos un poco acerca de ti mismo? Algo que te gustaría que otros sepan absolutamente sobre ti.
    I am very easy going and friendly.
  • ¿Cuáles son tus pasatiempos e intereses?
    Surf, jog, bike, camp, dj, dance, yoga, Martial Arts, rock climb, offroad, fish
  • ¿Qué “esfuerzo adicional” haces en tu vida?
    I don't 'sit still' in life. I always have ideas and act on alot of them....more of a do'er
  • ¿Qué haces para divertirte?
    Anything in nature. I also love to dance and dj.
  • Cuéntanos acerca de la mejor experiencia que has tenido en la vida.
    I have had many, but probably one that stands was my time in the Peace Corps. I lived in Jamaica for two years
  • ¿Qué te distingue de todas las demás personas que conoces?
    I have a high activity level. My day to day is not to sit around. I can usually be found outdoors exercising or surfing. At night, prior to Covid19 I loved going dancing.
  • ¿Cuál dirías son tus mayores atributos?
    Easy going guy that gets along with many personality types.
  • ¿Cuál es tu "especialidad" o que te apasiona?
  • ¿Con qué frecuencia viajas? ¿Prefieres viajar o eres una persona hogareña?
    I love to travel and have visited 12 countries and 37 states
  • ¿Qué tipo de dieta y rutina de ejercicios sigues?
    A balanced diet. I always make sure I eat my 4 fruits and a few servings of vegetables every day. I say balanced because I do appreciate drinks every now and then as well as a good bbq. I also make sure drink plenty of water every day as well. In terms of exercise, I do daily exercise that varies from a half hour to an hour, sometimes more. I also combine that with a daily yoga for 30 minutes as well.
  • ¿Cuáles son tus características específicas de estilo de vida que te hacen quién eres?
    Outdoorsy lifestyle...surfing, hiking, biking, jogging, camping, fishing, off-roading, dirtbiking, etc😊
  • ¿Qué te gustaría que los lectores supieran acerca de ti que es único e incluso un poco personal?
    I came out Gay at the age of 43 and I am so extremely happy I did.😊
  • Si nos sentamos en la playa, a beber y comer solo tú y yo, ¿qué me contarías de tu persona y tu vida?
    I would probably talk about my previous travels and states/countries I've lived. I love to travel. Btw, Covid19 cancelled my trip for the first time to the Philippines 😔😊.
  • ¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de ti?
    I appreciate the fact that I never get bored. I am full of outdoor ideas on a beautiful day and plenty of hobbies indoors when I am home, such as DJ'ing on my turntables to practice and prepare for events or building at-home construction projects, etc.
  • ¿Qué deben saber otros con absoluta certeza acerca de ti?
    I am an easy going person who loves the outdoors.
  • Nombra 5 cosas sin las que no puedes vivir.
    1. My fiance (he knows and supports what I do and I love him very much and because of that happiness I am able to share it with others.😊).
    2. Family/friends
    3. Outdoor activities/exercise
    4. Sex
    5. Family/friends